2 call centers join Manila Football Cup

2 call centers join Manila Football Cup
Accenture United-Cebu will be made up of Jan Michael Abellana, Ramil Lachica, Albert Nangkil, Earl Josef Mondero, Delony Tan, Stan Bernard Suezo, Jon Fritz Abinido, Mark Alexis Buglosa, Marlito Ablao, Chris Nino Delos Santos, Jose Mari Afulugencia …

Full News here – Read more on Sun.Star

Leave a Reply

Submit Your Photo Of Cebu

Share A Story/ Photo of your city!

Text: (Type story here, it will show as text under the photo)
Picture: (will be re-sized automatically)
Tags: (add comma separated tags here)


You agree to these terms & conditions when posting!

English + no HTML please. We email you once your post is live.

Advanced submission/ Mobile users